Meet The Team.

At SnapCell we believe that a great product is so much more than just software… it’s the people behind it all that really matters. Here are the people behind the scenes.

Brent Williams

CEO & Founder
brent@snapcell.us.com

Quinn Spicker

CTO
quinn@snapcell.us.com

Marianne Farrell

Marketing Director
max@snapcell.us.com

Terry Gibson

Senior Sales Manager
hello@snapcell.us.com

Greg Ternoway

National Sales Director
greg@snapcell.us.com

Jud Whidden

Head Of Finance
jud@snapcell.us.com

Brandon Morrow

Business Development Executive
brandon@snapcell.us.com

Molly Fraley

Business Development Executive
molly@snapcell.us.com

Candice Gowans

Business Development Executive
candice@snapcell.us.com

Samantha Holechek

Business Development Executive
samantha@snapcell.us.com

Roger Garcia, Jr

Business Development Consultant
roger@snapcell.us.com

Meggan Head

Business Development Executive
meggan@snapcell.us.com

Sean Mortimer

Product Developer
sean@snapcell.us.com

Maria Bezants

Customer Success Manager
maria@snapcell.us.com

Shaun Yates

BDC Manager
shaun@snapcell.us.com

Start Using The Industry's Best Auto Dealer Video Tool

Don’t leave customer relationships to chance. Arrange your SnapCell demo today and find out how SnapCell can support your dealership and digital retailing experience. Please fill in your details below, including your preferred date and time of contact.

Would Your Dealership Benefit From The Following?

N

Online Leads

N

Car Sales

N

Increased FI Sales

N

Service Upsell

Book A Demo

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.