Meet The Team.

At SnapCell we believe that a great product is so much more than just software… it’s the people behind it all that really matters. Here are the people behind the scenes.

Brent Williams

CEO & Director
brent@snapcell.us.com

Quinn Spicker

CTO
quinn@snapcell.us.com

Marianne Farrell

Customer Success Manager
max@snapcell.us.com

Terry Gibson

Senior Sales Manager
hello@snapcell.us.com

Candice Gowans

Business Development Executive
candice@snapcell.us.com

Jud Whidden

Head Of Finance
jud@snapcell.us.com

Aidan Coulter

Business Development Executive
aidan@snapcell.us.com

Molly Fraley

Business Development Executive
molly@snapcell.us.com

Greg Ternoway

National Sales Director
greg@snapcell.us.com

Start Using Video In Your Dealership

Please fill in your details below including your preferred date and time of contact to book in a demo of the SnapCell system 

Would Your Store Benefit From The Following

N

More Showroom Traffic

N

More Car Sales

N

More Service Sales

N

More Parts Sales

N

More Bonuses

Book A Demo